CONTACT US

At Peri & Sons Farms, we strive each and every day to serve our customers better. Please see below for a list of contacts, or fill out the form below if you have a comment or questions. We will get back to you within two business days.
Peri & Sons Farms
CONSUMERS
Thank you for taking the time to learn more about our Nevada White onions. We sell our Nevada White onions to a wide variety of grocery retailers and produce wholesalers all across the U.S. Due to complex distribution channels, we may not always know the exact store locations our Nevada Whites are in on any particular time.

But, please feel free to call or email us with any questions or concerns you have and we will do our best to reply promptly. Our contact information is located below.

Peri & Sons Farms
102 McLeod Street
Yerington, NV 89447

Phone: 775-463-9975
Fax: 775-463-4028
TRADE
When you purchase onions from Peri & Sons Farms, you are buying from a company that deals honestly and fairly with every one of its customers—big or small, whether you are a new account or a long-standing customer—if you are not completely satisfied, contact us and we will make it right. That’s our PeriCare® Guarantee.

Not only will you receive the best produce at the best value, you will also get the best and most qualified sales and service support team in the industry. We are here to be your business partner, so please don’t hesitate to contact our Sales Team for more information.
Domestic Sales
Jessica Peri
Retail Sales Manager
775-463-6326 Direct
775-741-3949 Mobile
Jessica@PeriandSons.com

Kim Gattis
Sales/Business Development
775-463-6336 Direct
831-229-1409 Mobile
KGattis@PeriandSons.com

Mindy VanVleck
Sales
775-463-6313 Direct
509-945-3513 Mobile
Mindy@PeriandSons.com

Monique Blajos
Sales
775-463-6325 Direct
775-316-1040 Mobile
Monique@PeriandSons.com

Denise Fischer
Sales
775-463-9981 Direct
509-480-1287 Mobile
Dfischer@PeriandSons.com

Joe Bowers
Sales
775-463-6343 Direct
775-815-0364 Mobile
Jbowers@PeriandSons.com
Elias Alvarado
Senior Sales Assistant
775-463-6338 Direct
775-781-9152 Mobile
Elias@PeriandSons.com

Alejandra Alvarado
Sales Assistant
775-463-6303 Direct
775-781-1806 Mobile
Alejandra@PeriandSons.com

Samantha Anderson
Sales Executive Assistant
775-463-5015 Direct
530-721-1867 Mobile
SAnderson@periandsons.com

Vanessa Velez
Sales Executive Assistant
775-463-9965 Direct
775-315-1974 Mobile
VVelez@periandsons.com

International Sales
Peter Ng
1-805-407-3663 Direct
peter_ng_kp@yahoo.com.sg
Marketing
Teri Gibson
Director, Marketing & Customer Relations
775-463-6324 Direct
775-745-6094 Mobile
Teri@PeriandSons.com


* Required Fields

Comments / Questions *

There was an error processing your request. Please try again.

Thank you. We have recieved your information. We will be in contact soon.